Seminars for IB3

Wednesday 25/10/2017

Wednesday 01/11/2017

  • David Brown
    TBC
    Wed, 01/11/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 08/11/2017

  • Sotiris Vardoulakis
    TBC
    Wed, 08/11/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 15/11/2017

  • TBC
    TBC
    Wed, 15/11/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 22/11/2017

  • Ferry Melchels
    TBC
    Wed, 22/11/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 29/11/2017

  • Vassilis Sboros
    TBC
    Wed, 29/11/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 06/12/2017

  • Helen Bridle
    TBC
    Wed, 06/12/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 13/12/2017

  • Sebastian van de Linde
    TBC
    Wed, 13/12/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 20/12/2017

  • Ameya Vaidya
    TBC
    Wed, 20/12/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3
  • Muhiscan Sesen
    TBC
    Wed, 20/12/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 31/01/2018

  • Charlotte Wendelboe-Nelson
    TBC
    Wed, 31/01/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3