Seminars for all institutes

Friday 24/03/2017

Wednesday 29/03/2017

Wednesday 05/04/2017

  • Nicholas Willoughby
    TBC
    05/04/2017 -
    14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Monday 10/04/2017

Wednesday 12/04/2017

  • Euan Brown
    TBC
    12/04/2017 -
    14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 19/04/2017

Wednesday 26/04/2017

  • Miguel Hermida
    26/04/2017 -
    14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3
  • Evangleos Kanoulas
    TBC
    26/04/2017 -
    14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Friday 28/04/2017

Wednesday 03/05/2017

Tuesday 23/05/2017

Subscribe to Seminars for all institutes