Upcoming seminars for ICS

Wednesday 23/01/2019

Wednesday 30/01/2019

Wednesday 06/02/2019

Thursday 14/02/2019

Wednesday 20/02/2019

  • Dr Heather Lewandowski
    University of Colorado
    TBC
    20/02/2019 - 14:15 to 15:15
    Room: JN1.16 Institute: ICS

Wednesday 27/02/2019

  • Dr Susan Perkin
    Oxford
    TBC
    27/02/2019 - 14:15 to 15:15
    Room: JN1.16 Institute: ICS

Wednesday 13/03/2019

  • Dr Rachel Evans
    University of Cambridge
    TBC
    13/03/2019 - 14:15 to 15:15
    Room: JN1.16 Institute: ICS

Wednesday 20/03/2019

Wednesday 27/03/2019

  • Dr Kevin Jones
    CRITICAT
    TBC
    27/03/2019 - 14:15 to 15:15
    Room: JN1.16 Institute: ICS

Thursday 16/05/2019