Seminars for all institutes

Wednesday 25/10/2017

Monday 30/10/2017

Wednesday 01/11/2017

Wednesday 08/11/2017

Wednesday 15/11/2017

Wednesday 22/11/2017

Wednesday 29/11/2017

  • Prof. Andrew Beeby
    The University of Durham
    TBC
    29/11/2017 - 14:15 to 15:15
    Room: WP1.08 Institute: ICS
  • Vassilis Sboros
    TBC
    29/11/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 06/12/2017

  • Helen Bridle
    TBC
    06/12/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Monday 11/12/2017

Tuesday 12/12/2017

Wednesday 13/12/2017

  • Sebastian van de Linde
    TBC
    13/12/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 20/12/2017

  • Ameya Vaidya
    TBC
    20/12/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3
  • Muhiscan Sesen
    TBC
    20/12/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Pages

Subscribe to Seminars for all institutes