Seminars for all institutes

Friday 12/04/2024

Wednesday 17/04/2024

  • Joel Saunderson
    HWU
    TBC
    17/04/2024 - 13:00 to 14:00
    Room: Institute: IB3

Monday 22/04/2024

Wednesday 24/04/2024

  • Alexander Ross
    HWU
    TBC
    24/04/2024 - 13:00 to 14:00
    Room: EM2.44 Institute: IB3

Tuesday 30/04/2024

Wednesday 01/05/2024

  • Graeme Whyte
    HWU
    TBC
    01/05/2024 - 13:00 to 14:00
    Room: EM2.44 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 08/05/2024

  • Helen Bridle
    HWU
    TBC
    08/05/2024 - 13:00 to 14:00
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 15/05/2024

  • Lynn Paterson
    HWU
    TBC
    15/05/2024 - 13:00 to 14:00
    Room: EM2.44 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 22/05/2024

  • Shanine Smith
    HWU
    TBC
    22/05/2024 - 13:00 to 14:00
    Room: Institute: IB3
  • Dr Anna Garden
    University of Otago
    TBC
    22/05/2024 - 14:00
    Room: WP1.08 Institute: ICS

Wednesday 29/05/2024

  • Stephen Euston
    HWU
    TBC
    29/05/2024 - 13:00 to 14:00
    Room: EM2.44 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 05/06/2024

  • Bibin Sajan
    HWU
    TBC
    05/06/2024 - 13:00 to 14:00
    Room: EM2.44 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 12/06/2024

Wednesday 19/06/2024

  • Paul Dalgarno
    HWU
    TBC
    19/06/2024 - 13:00 to 14:00
    Room: EM2.44 Institute: IB3

Tuesday 25/06/2024

  • Dr Matthew Grayson
    University of Bath
    TBC
    25/06/2024 - 14:00
    Room: EM1.83 Institute: ICS

Wednesday 26/06/2024

  • Guest
    HWU
    TBC
    26/06/2024 - 13:00 to 14:00
    Room: EM2.44 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 04/09/2024

  • Nick Leslie
    HWU
    TBC
    04/09/2024 - 13:00 to 14:00
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 11/09/2024

  • Pantelitsa Papakyriakou
    HWU
    TBC
    11/09/2024 - 13:00 to 14:00
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 18/09/2024

  • Rebecca Donnely
    HWU
    TBC
    18/09/2024 - 13:00 to 14:00
    Room: Institute: IB3

Pages

Subscribe to Seminars for all institutes