Seminars for all institutes

Wednesday 07/04/2021

Wednesday 14/04/2021

Wednesday 21/04/2021

  • Annie Hill
    TBC
    21/04/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Tuesday 27/04/2021

  • Professor Annica Black-Schaffer
    Uppsala University, Sweden,
    TBC
    27/04/2021 - 15:00 to 16:00
    Room: Institute: IPAQS

Wednesday 28/04/2021

  • Hannah Proctor
    TBC
    28/04/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 05/05/2021

  • Helen Bridle
    TBC
    05/05/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Tuesday 11/05/2021

Wednesday 12/05/2021

  • Stephen Euston
    TBC
    12/05/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 19/05/2021

  • Vicki Stone
    TBC
    19/05/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 26/05/2021

  • Vassilis Sboros
    TBC
    26/05/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 02/06/2021

  • Calum Holmes
    TBC
    02/06/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 09/06/2021

  • Kelly Stewart
    TBC
    09/06/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 16/06/2021

  • Stephen Yarwood
    TBC
    16/06/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 23/06/2021

  • David Brown
    TBC
    23/06/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 30/06/2021

  • Julie Welburn
    TBC
    30/06/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 24/11/2021

  • Leonardo Rios Solis
    TBC
    24/11/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3
Subscribe to Seminars for all institutes