Seminars for all institutes

Wednesday 22/11/2017

Friday 24/11/2017

Wednesday 29/11/2017

Tuesday 05/12/2017

Wednesday 06/12/2017

Friday 08/12/2017

Monday 11/12/2017

Tuesday 12/12/2017

Wednesday 13/12/2017

  • Sebastian van de Linde
    TBC
    13/12/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3
  • Maria Ana Cataluna
    HWU
    TBC
    13/12/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.14 Institute: IPAQS

Wednesday 20/12/2017

  • Muhiscan Sesen
    TBC
    20/12/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3
  • Ameya Vaidya
    TBC
    20/12/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 10/01/2018

  • Antonio Liga
    TBC
    10/01/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Pages

Subscribe to Seminars for all institutes