Seminars for all institutes

Friday 30/08/2019

Wednesday 04/09/2019

  • Andrew Green
    TBC
    04/09/2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: PG2.01 Institute: IB3
  • Catherine Hill
    TBC
    04/09/2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: PG2.01 Institute: IB3

Tuesday 10/09/2019

Wednesday 18/09/2019

  • Adrian Garcia-Burgos
    TBC
    18/09/2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.44 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 25/09/2019

  • Christian Eggeling
    TBC
    25/09/2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.44 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 02/10/2019

  • Ieva Keraite
    TBC
    02/10/2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.44 Institute: IB3
  • Victoria Muir-Taylor
    TBC
    02/10/2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.44 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 09/10/2019

  • Britta Eicholt
    TBC
    09/10/2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.44 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 16/10/2019

  • Francesco Lopresti
    TBC
    16/10/2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.44 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 23/10/2019

  • Caroline Muellenbroich
    TBC
    23/10/2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: DB1.30 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 30/10/2019

  • Mark Hartl
    TBC
    30/10/2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.44 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 06/11/2019

  • Vasileios Mitrakos
    TBC
    06/11/2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.44 Institute: IB3
  • Md Ehtashamul Haque
    TBC
    06/11/2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.44 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 13/11/2019

  • Charlie Massie
    13/11/2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.44 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 20/11/2019

  • Andrew Matheson
    TBC
    20/11/2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.44 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 27/11/2019

  • Samantha Donnellan
    TBC
    27/11/2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.44 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 04/12/2019

  • Selene Sodini
    TBC
    04/12/2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.44 Institute: IB3
  • Urszula Luchowska
    04/12/2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.44 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 11/12/2019

  • Rhiannon Grant
    TBC
    11/12/2019 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.44 Institute: IB3
Subscribe to Seminars for all institutes