Seminars for all institutes

Wednesday 20/10/2021

Thursday 21/10/2021

Wednesday 27/10/2021

Wednesday 03/11/2021

Wednesday 10/11/2021

Wednesday 17/11/2021

Wednesday 24/11/2021

  • Leonardo Rios Solis
    TBC
    24/11/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Online-BBCB Institute: IB3
  • Markus Kärkäs
    KTH Royal Institute of Technology
    TBC
    24/11/2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
    Room: Online - MS Teams Institute: ICS

Wednesday 01/12/2021

Wednesday 08/12/2021

Wednesday 15/12/2021

Subscribe to Seminars for all institutes