Seminars for all institutes

Thursday 19/05/2022

Wednesday 25/05/2022

Wednesday 01/06/2022

Wednesday 08/06/2022

  • Paul French
    TBC
    08/06/2022 - 13:30 to 16:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 15/06/2022

  • Rafael Ballesteros Cillero
    TBC
    15/06/2022 - 13:30 to 16:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 22/06/2022

  • Scott Britton
    TBC
    22/06/2022 - 13:30 to 16:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 29/06/2022

  • Rory Duncan
    TBC
    29/06/2022 - 13:30 to 16:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 13/07/2022

  • Brian Smith
    University of Glasgow
    TBC
    13/07/2022 - 00:00
    Room: LT1 Institute: ICS

Wednesday 20/07/2022

  • Daren Caruana (TBC)
    UCL
    TBC
    20/07/2022 - 00:00
    Room: tbc Institute: ICS

Wednesday 10/08/2022

  • Ben Bhawal
    U. of Edinburgh
    TBC
    10/08/2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
    Room: LT1 Institute: ICS
Subscribe to Seminars for all institutes