Seminars for IB3

Monday 19/02/2018

Wednesday 21/02/2018

Wednesday 28/02/2018

Wednesday 07/03/2018

  • Christopher Neill
    TBC
    07/03/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3
  • Rachel Verdon
    TBC
    07/03/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 14/03/2018

Wednesday 21/03/2018

  • Marc Desmulliez
    TBC
    21/03/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 28/03/2018

  • Brian Derby
    TBC
    28/03/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 04/04/2018

  • Allende Miguelez-Crespo
    TBC
    04/04/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3
  • Alfredo Ongaro
    TBC
    04/04/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 11/04/2018

  • Evangelos Kanoulas
    TBC
    11/04/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3
  • Helen Wise
    TBC
    11/04/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 18/04/2018

  • Euan Brown
    TBC
    18/04/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 25/04/2018

  • Colin Rickman
    TBC
    25/04/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 02/05/2018

  • Matthew Pauley
    TBC
    02/05/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 09/05/2018

  • Sally Peyman
    TBC
    09/05/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Monday 14/05/2018

  • Katie Parks
    TBC
    14/05/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 16/05/2018

  • Jolanta Wiejak
    TBC
    16/05/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3
  • Amanda Nioi
    TBC
    16/05/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Pages

Subscribe to Seminars for IB3