Seminars for IB3

Wednesday 30/06/2021

Wednesday 07/07/2021

Wednesday 01/09/2021

  • Leonard Nelson
    TBC
    01/09/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 08/09/2021

  • Ferry Melchels
    TBC
    08/09/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 15/09/2021

  • Schiwen Zhuang
    TBC
    15/09/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 22/09/2021

  • Liam Rooney
    TBC
    22/09/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 29/09/2021

  • Susan Shenkin
    TBC
    29/09/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 06/10/2021

  • George Papagergion
    TBC
    06/10/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 13/10/2021

  • Barbara Rothen-Rutishauser
    TBC
    13/10/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 20/10/2021

  • David Smith
    TBC
    20/10/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 27/10/2021

  • Dawn Maskell
    TBC
    27/10/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 03/11/2021

  • Andrew McCormack
    TBC
    03/11/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 10/11/2021

  • Shareen Doak
    TBC
    10/11/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 17/11/2021

  • Michael Schweizer
    TBC
    17/11/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 24/11/2021

  • Leonardo Rios Solis
    TBC
    24/11/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 01/12/2021

  • Laura Porcza
    TBC
    01/12/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 08/12/2021

  • Jessica Valli
    TBC
    08/12/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 15/12/2021

  • Colin Rickman
    TBC
    15/12/2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3
Subscribe to Seminars for IB3