Upcoming seminars for IB3

Wednesday 19/01/2022

Wednesday 26/01/2022

Wednesday 02/02/2022

  • John McGrath
    TBC
    02/02/2022 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 16/02/2022

  • Stephen Houston
    TBC
    16/02/2022 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 23/02/2022

  • Md Ehtashamul Haque
    TBC
    23/02/2022 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 02/03/2022

  • David Jenkins
    TBC
    02/03/2022 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 09/03/2022

  • Laura Porcza
    TBC
    09/03/2022 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 16/03/2022

  • Nick Leslie
    TBC
    16/03/2022 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 23/03/2022

  • Rutele Marciulionyte
    TBC
    23/03/2022 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 30/03/2022

  • Helen Mulvana
    TBC
    30/03/2022 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 06/04/2022

  • Victor Ude
    TBC
    06/04/2022 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 13/04/2022

  • Megan Phee
    TBC
    13/04/2022 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 20/04/2022

  • Veronica Hidalgo-Alvarez
    TBC
    20/04/2022 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 27/04/2022

  • Sophie Cox
    TBC
    27/04/2022 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 04/05/2022

  • Nik Willoughby
    TBC
    04/05/2022 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 18/05/2022

  • Athena Swan
    TBC
    18/05/2022 - 13:30 to 16:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 25/05/2022

  • Celine Filippi
    25/05/2022 - 13:30 to 16:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 01/06/2022

  • Graeme Whyte
    TBC
    01/06/2022 - 13:30 to 16:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 08/06/2022

  • Abdul Masri
    TBC
    08/06/2022 - 13:30 to 16:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Pages