Upcoming seminars for IB3

Wednesday 08/02/2023

Wednesday 15/02/2023

  • Take Hiura
    Heriot Watt
    TBC
    15/02/2023 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.33 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 22/02/2023

  • Abdul Masri
    Heriot Watt
    TBC
    22/02/2023 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.33 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 01/03/2023

  • Aisling McGuigan
    Heriot Watt
    TBC
    01/03/2023 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.33 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 08/03/2023

  • Shiwen Zhuang
    Heriot Watt
    TBC
    08/03/2023 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.33 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 15/03/2023

  • Siobhan Bevan
    Heriot Watt
    TBC
    15/03/2023 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.33 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 22/03/2023

  • Nicola Clements
    Heriot Watt
    TBC
    22/03/2023 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.33 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 29/03/2023

  • Mary Stewart
    TBC
    29/03/2023 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: Institute: IB3

Wednesday 12/04/2023

  • Fauzi Abdussamad
    Heriot Watt
    TBC
    12/04/2023 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.33 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 19/04/2023

  • Megan Phee
    Heriot Watt
    TBC
    19/04/2023 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.33 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 26/04/2023

  • Guest
    Heriot Watt
    TBC
    26/04/2023 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.33 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 03/05/2023

  • Mairead Butler
    Heriot Watt
    TBC
    03/05/2023 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.33 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 10/05/2023

  • Nik Willoughby
    Heriot Watt
    TBC
    10/05/2023 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.33 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 17/05/2023

  • Zhengyi Hou
    Heriot Watt
    TBC
    17/05/2023 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.33 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 24/05/2023

  • Hayder Al Mshelesh
    Heriot Watt
    TBC
    24/05/2023 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.33 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 31/05/2023

  • Guest
    Heriot Watt
    TBC
    31/05/2023 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.33 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 07/06/2023

  • Stephen Yarwood
    Heriot Watt
    TBC
    07/06/2023 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.33 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 14/06/2023

  • Alan Philip
    Heriot Watt
    TBC
    14/06/2023 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.33 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 21/06/2023

  • Hannah Proctor
    Heriot Watt
    TBC
    21/06/2023 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.33 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 28/06/2023

  • Guest
    Heriot Watt
    TBC
    28/06/2023 - 13:30 to 14:30
    Room: EM2.33 Institute: IB3

Pages