Upcoming seminars for IB3

Wednesday 23/08/2017

Wednesday 30/08/2017

Wednesday 06/09/2017

  • Hanna Buist
    TBC
    06/09/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3
  • Ameya Vaidya
    TBC
    06/09/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 13/09/2017

Wednesday 20/09/2017

  • Krystena Maciaszek
    TBC
    20/09/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3
  • Ieva Keraite
    TBC
    20/09/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 27/09/2017

  • Dean Crawford
    TBC
    27/09/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3
  • Margaux Huismann
    TBC
    27/09/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 11/10/2017

  • Ilyas Khan
    TBC
    11/10/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 18/10/2017

  • Kerr Samson
    TBC
    18/10/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3
  • Boy van Basten
    TBC
    18/10/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 25/10/2017

  • Charlotte Wendelboe-Nelson
    TBC
    25/10/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3
  • Virginia Alvarez-Garcia
    TBC
    25/10/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 01/11/2017

  • David Brown
    TBC
    01/11/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 08/11/2017

  • Sotiris Vardoulakis
    TBC
    08/11/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 15/11/2017

  • Matthew Pauley
    TBC
    15/11/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 22/11/2017

  • Ferry Melchels
    TBC
    22/11/2017 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Pages