Seminars for all institutes

Wednesday 11/04/2018

  • Helen Wise
    TBC
    11/04/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3
  • Evangelos Kanoulas
    TBC
    11/04/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 18/04/2018

  • Euan Brown
    TBC
    18/04/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 25/04/2018

  • Colin Rickman
    TBC
    25/04/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 02/05/2018

  • Matthew Pauley
    TBC
    02/05/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 09/05/2018

  • Mr Daniel Oi
    Strathclyde University
    TBC
    09/05/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB 1.14 Institute: IPAQS
  • Sally Peyman
    TBC
    09/05/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Monday 14/05/2018

  • Katie Parks
    TBC
    14/05/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 16/05/2018

  • Amanda Nioi
    TBC
    16/05/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3
  • Jolanta Wiejak
    TBC
    16/05/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 23/05/2018

  • Rory Duncan
    TBC
    23/05/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 30/05/2018

  • Konstantinos Diamantis
    TBC
    30/05/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3
  • Muhiscan Sesen
    TBC
    30/05/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 06/06/2018

  • Vicki Stone
    TBC
    06/06/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 13/06/2018

  • Norbert Radacsi
    TBC
    13/06/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: DB1.13 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 20/06/2018

  • Struan Reid
    TBC
    20/06/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: EM2.33 Institute: IB3
  • Kryriakos Michail
    TBC
    20/06/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: EM2.33 Institute: IB3

Wednesday 27/06/2018

  • Beatriz Vale
    TBC
    27/06/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: EM2.33 Institute: IB3
  • Adrian Burgar
    TBC
    27/06/2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
    Room: EM2.33 Institute: IB3

Pages

Subscribe to Seminars for all institutes